Contact List


5492 N. Northwest Hwy.   Chicago, IL  60630
Tel. (773) 282-9100  -  Fax (773) 282-9112

 

General Aministration
Amy Lee - ext. 120 - amy@orioncoat.com
 
Sales Administration
Jackie Mals - ext. 166 - jackie@orioncoat.com
 
Technical Consultant
Mike Osterhout - ext. 169 - mike@orioncoat.com
 
Technical Consultant
Ryan Liebentritt - ext. 112 - ryan@orioncoat.com
 
Production Control Supervisor
Gloria Heffern - ext. 137 - gloria@orioncoat.com
 
Production Assistant / Shipping & Receiving
Sue Huerth - ext. 158 - sueh@orioncoat.com
 
President
George Osterhout - ext. 116 - george@orioncoat.com
 
Quality Manager
Laura Abad - ext. 128 - laura@orioncoat.com
 
Accounts Payable
Linda Hatyina - ext. 111 - linda@orioncoat.com
 
Accounts Receivable
Sue Bertoncini - ext. 172 - sueb@orioncoat.com
 
Human Resources Manager
Karla Van Winkle - ext 140 - karla@orioncoat.com