Contact Us

Orion Industries

5492 N. Northwest Highway
Chicago, IL 60630
Phone (773) 282-9100
Fax (773) 282-9112
info@orioncoat.com

Contact List

(773) 282-9100

Media/General Administration
Courtney Quigley - ext. 120 - courtney@orioncoat.com
Sales Administration
Jackie Mals - ext. 166 - jackie@orioncoat.com
Technical Consultant
Scott Yoder - ext. 152 - scott@orioncoat.com
Production Control Supervisor
Gloria Heffern - ext. 137 - gloria@orioncoat.com
Production Supervisor
Adino Caballero, Jr. - ext. 117 - adinojr@orioncoat.com
Plant Manager
Chuck Berkelhamer - ext. 142 - chuck@orioncoat.com
Quality Manager
Chris Konstantelos - ext. 151 - chris@orioncoat.com
Production Assistant / Shipping & Receiving
Flora Smith - ext. 158 - flora@orioncoat.com
Maintenance Manager
Wally Slowik - ext. 115 - wally@orioncoat.com
Accounts Receivable
Sue Bertoncini - ext. 172 - sueb@orioncoat.com